A day….

September 9, 2008 at 09:41 7 comments


I love the puddle contained rain water
I can use these childhood Experiences,
Fun and Memories. I’ve been a lonely wind
Kind of refreshing have the showers been

Entry filed under: Offbeat, poetry. Tags: , .

A Feel Good Romantic Comedy… The spotlight thing…

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pinku  |  September 9, 2008 at 10:35

    lovely!!!short and sweet

    Reply
  • 2. ~Hemanth~  |  September 9, 2008 at 17:31

    Thank you!

    Reply
  • 3. RiverSoul  |  September 9, 2008 at 19:03

    You have a very interesting Blog.:)I’m coming again.Soon. And thanks for following my Blog.:)

    Reply
  • 4. ~Hemanth~  |  September 9, 2008 at 20:17

    riversoul, Found your blog via the following link: pinku-mampi-[you]. I like your blog, so I am gonna follow it :)We do share a common interest, in the form of poetry. So, you are welcome anytime you wanna drop by.Regards, Hemanth.

    Reply
  • 5. Solitaire  |  September 10, 2008 at 22:20

    Wow!And I was thinking of the phrase…”I walk in the rain so that no one can see my tears”.

    Reply
  • 6. ~Hemanth~  |  September 11, 2008 at 04:59

    @solitaire Can you elaborate? Did not get the comment.

    Reply
  • 7. Kaavya  |  September 20, 2008 at 15:47

    So which way do you as wind blow? I would say towards Mysore…Neat Work…Me following 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Tweeps

IndiRank

candidconversations.wordpress.com
65/100

